Prof. Andrea Bizzeti - Modena University (e-mail: andrea.bizzeti@fi.infn.it )
Prof. Mario Calvetti - Florence University (e-mail: calvetti@fi.infn.it )
Dr. Giacomo Graziani - Florence University (e-mail: graziani@fi.infn.it )
Prof. Enrico Iacopini - Florence University (e-mail: iacopini@fi.infn.it )
Dr. Massimo Lenti - INFN Florence (e-mail: lenti@fi.infn.it )
Dr. Michela Lenzi - INFN Florence (e-mail: lenzi@fi.infn.it )
Dr. Giovanni Passaleva - INFN Florence (e-mail: giovanni.passaleva@fi.infn.it )
Dr. Michele Veltri - Urbino University (e-mail: vlt@fis.uniurb.it )